我們的 XPTC 即將在幣安智能鏈上啟動。XPTC 將會完全取代現時的 X-Point。用戶只需登入你的 X-point 帳號,參與 XPTC 預購計劃,即可獲取額外的 XPTC 作獎勵。

XPTC 實際啟動後,X-Point 將會停止運作,並不能作交易用途。任何於用戶帳號中餘下的X-Point,將會被自動轉換成 XPTC。

什麼是 X-Point Coin(XPTC)?

X-Point Coin(XPTC) 是一種迅速靈活的遊戲加密貨幣,跨越時間地點,從指尖到月球,由你隨心使用!

XPTC 可透過遊戲中賺取,而錢包內的 XPTC 可應用於日常買賣交易並轉換為遊戲幣。只要有網路訊號和一個錢包,你便可以獲得XPTC。收款過程毋須銀行戶口,你的 XPTC 錢包由自己全權掌控,絕無第三方牽涉在內,安全可靠。擁有去中心化架構的 XPTC 絕對是全球通行,連火星人也可以輕鬆啟用!

XPTC 預購計劃

用戶只需登入你的 X-point 帳號,在寬限期內以現有之 X-point 來預購 XPTC即可。XPTC 預購計劃會分階段進行,如用戶於第一階段預購 XPTC,將會獲取額外的 XPTC 作獎金。

由第二階段起,用戶所轉換的 XPTC 不會獲得額外獎勵。寬限期詳情如下:

預購時段 特別獎勵
第 1階段
(可獲額外獎金)
01-11-2021 額外 120% XPTC
第 2階段 01-01-2022

*第 1 階段只適用於完成帳戶認證的用戶。

例:10,000 X-point 於不同階段可獲的XPTC

基礎兌換 特別獎勵 合共獲得
第 1階段
(可獲額外獎金)
50,000 XPTC 60,000 XPTC 110,000 XPTC
第 2階段 50,000 XPTC 0 XPTC 50,000 XPTC

XPTC 的固定供應為 210,000,000,000。它的價格與 BTC 和 USDT 相關。 於 28-02-2022 之前,每 1,000 XPTC之價值高於 0.0001 BTC 的 80%. 其後隨自由市場價格浮動,但每10,000,000 XPTC 之價值不低於 1 BTC 或每 1000 XPTC 之價值不低於 1 USDT。

XPTC的發展動向

一個以 XPTC 為遊戲幣的 NFT (非同質化代幣) 遊戲將會面世!你可使用區塊鏈上的 XPTC 創出你獨有的 NFT。NFT 是獨一無二的,你能使用NFT 參加遊戲中的比賽,以賺取更多加密貨。

玩遊戲同時賺盡XPTC

參與幣安智能鏈遊戲玩賺經濟 !

常見問題

什麼是 X-Point Coin(XPTC)?

對比起法定貨幣,XPTC 是一種更具資本效益的擔保穩定幣。
X-Point Coin(XPTC)可透過遊戲中賺取,而錢包內的 XPTC 可應用於日常買賣交易並轉換為遊戲幣。以 XPTC 交易快捷方便,交易費更是近乎零!
你亦可以將你的 XPTC 或以紀錄至幣安智能鏈, 及交易成其他加密貨幣, 交易平台網址為: https://pancakeswap.finance/

XPTC 是一種會通貨膨脹的加密貨幣嗎?

不是,XPTC 的固定供應為 210,000,000,000。它的價格與 BTC 和 USDT 相關。 於 28-02-2022 之前,每 1,000 XPTC之價值高於 0.0001 BTC 的 80%. 其後隨自由市場價格浮動,但每10,000,000 XPTC 之價值不低於 1 BTC 或每 1000 XPTC 之價值不低於 1 USDT。

XPT平台會否接受其他法定貨幣?

XPT 錢包中的 XPTC 只能透過遊戲中賺取。你可以將 XPTC 從你的 XPT 錢包中,紀錄至幣安智能鏈,並透過 https://pancakeswap.finance,你可選擇將 XPTC 交易成其他加密貨幣 。

將來會怎樣應用 XPTC ?

一個以 XPTC 為遊戲幣的 NFT (非同質化代幣) 遊戲將會面世。你可使用區塊鏈上的 XPTC 創出你獨有的 NFT。NFT 是獨一無二的,你能使用NFT 參加遊戲中的比賽,以賺取更多加密貨幣。

什麼時候需要完成 XPTC 的轉換?

XPTC 正式發佈後,將會完全取代 XPT。用戶請於 XPTC 正式發佈日期前(即將公佈)完成轉換程序。詳情可參閱此處

如何進行 XPTC 的轉換?

用戶只需登入你的 XPT 帳號,在 XPTC 正式發佈日期前,以現有之 XPT 來換購 XPTC 即可。詳情可參閱此處

We are going to launch XPTC on Binance Smart Chain. X-Point will be completely replaced by the XPTC soon. Users can now login the XPT account and pre-order the XPTC with extra bonus.

After the launching of the XPTC, X-Point will be terminated and no transactions could be done by X-Point. Any X-Point left in the account, would be automatically converted into XPTC.

What is XPTC?

XPTC is a game currency for our digital future. It is digital money that you can use anytime, anywhere, even on the Moon! You can play games and earn XPTC at the same time.

XPTC is open to anyone! And you have full control of your own XPTC in your wallet. There are no third parties involved. Be your own boss! XPTC is secured to use and it fits the decentralized structure which facilitates diversification globally.

XPTC Pre-order Period

Users can login to the X-point account and pre-order the XPTC within the pre-order period. We are happy to announce that users who pre-order XPTC during the first stage will get a bonus amount of XPTC.

From the 2nd stage, there will be no bonus for exchanging XPTC. Details are as follow:

Pre-order Period Special Offer
Stage 1
(with bonus)
01-11-2021 Extra 120% XPTC
Stage 2 01-01-2022 N/A

* Stage 1 is only applicable to users who completed their account verifications.

Example: Exchange 10,000 X-point will get different amount of XPTC in first and second stages

Basic Special Offer Total
Stage 1
(with bonus)
50,000 XPTC 60,000 XPTC 110,000 XPTC
Stage 2 50,000 XPTC 0 XPTC 50,000 XPTC

XPTC supply is FIXED on 210,000,000,000. It’s price is correlated with BTC and USDT. Every 1,000 XPTC will keep the price above 80% of 0.0001 BTC before 28-02-2022. After that, XPTC’s price will be defined by market, but not less than the lower one of 10,000,000 XPTC = 1 BTC and 1000 XPTC = 1 USDT.

Upcoming for XPTC

For the future application of XPTC, a NFT game using XPTC as currency is coming soon! You can use your XPTC on blockchain to generate your own NFT. Each NFT is unique and you can use your NFT to join tournaments in game to earn more crypto-currencies.

Binance Smart Chain GameFi

Play & Earn XPTC

FAQs

What is X-Point Coin(XPTC)?

XPTC - A Partial-Collateralized stablecoin is a capital efficient stablecoin compared to fiat-collateralised stablecoins.
X-Point Coin(XPTC) can be earned as rewards by playing games. You can use XPTC you earned in XPT wallet to do ultra-fast transactions with a close-to-zero transaction fee, which is able to apply in daily purchasing transactions and convert to game coins. You can also claim your XPTC to Binance Smart Chain to trade with other crypto-currencies on https://pancakeswap.finance/

Is XPTC an inflationary coin?

No, XPTC supply is FIXED on 210,000,000,000. It’s price is correlated with BTC and USDT. Every 1,000 XPTC will keep the price above 80% of 0.0001 BTC before 28-02-2022. After that, XPTC’s price will be defined by market, but not less than the lower one of 10,000,000 XPTC = 1 BTC and 1000 XPTC = 1 USDT.

Does XPT accept fiat currency exchange?

XPTC in XPT wallet can only be earned from games and you can claim the XPTC from your XPT wallet to BSC chain. You may exchange XPTC via https://pancakeswap.finance/ to another cryptocurrency

What is the future application of XPTC?

A NFT game using XPTC as currency is coming soon. You can use your XPTC on blockchain to generate your own NFT. Each NFT is unique and you can use your NFT to join tournaments in game to earn more crypto-currencies.

When do I need to complete the exchange from XPT to XPTC?

XPT will be completely replaced by the XPTC after XPTC launched officially. Please complete the exchange action before the launch date of XPTC (will announce soon). For further information, please visit here.

How do I exchange my XPT into XPTC?

Users can login the XPT account and exchange your XPT into XPTC within the grace period. For further information, please visit here.